Training Video

CraigBrock

First off I am new to flying Revs. I have flown dual line kites for a little while now and have had pretty good luck learning new tricks on them.I am going slow on learning the Revs mainly due to lack of training on what to do with handles and feet positions of certian tricks.Almost all you tube vids only show the kite not the operator. Is there a good training Vid out there ? I think it just may not be possible to show what tension they are fealing and how the wind is reacting that day. Having work in the aircraft field most of my life(30 Years and still going) I have a great concept on air flow and lift. I have flown RC aircraft for about ten years and have a great light touch on the controls.I think the best way to learn is hands on but with a good understanding of what is taking place . I have read a lot of the forums but have not seen any stand out training vids or text.Ok i have rambled on enough my question is what is the best way to learn to fly a Rev short of having John or one of the IQuad team come out and show you LOL